Baltimore GiveCamp

Baltimore GiveCamp 2014 Directors

Randy Hayes

President

Randy Hayes

President@BaltimoreGiveCamp.org
Susan Larsen

Marketing Director

Susan Larsen

Marketing@BaltimoreGiveCamp.org
Erica Woods

Volunteer Director

Erica Woods

Volunteer@BaltimoreGiveCamp.org
Ed Mullin

Sponsorship Director

Ed Mullin

Sponsorship@BaltimoreGiveCamp.org
Krysten Appelbaum

Nonprofit Director

Krysten Appelbaum

Nonprofit@BaltimoreGiveCamp.org
Ben Davis

Technical Director

Ben Davis

Tech@BaltimoreGiveCamp.org